制造

Capabilities

Production设计文件绘制

为产品开发和订购提供设计支持和产品信息,绘制人员为您的订单创建并生产工程设计图纸和任何需要(政府和工业规定)的资料.

电气元件制造

DIT-MCO制造各种电气元件。在各种工艺中融入精益生产概念以提高质量、缩短交货时间并保持低成本。我们组装DIT-MCO测试系统中的印刷电路板、电缆、机箱、控制面板等。按照质量控制制造我们自己的电气零件辅助品、满足紧迫的交货进度并订制您的产品。

Production组装

DIT-MCO具有最终组装能力,可以根据您的具体需要制造系统。这些系统将DIT-MCO生产的电气元件和机械制造的元件与市场上的元件融合在一起.

材料

DIT-MCO库存有500,000英尺长的标准量规特氟隆、Kynar和PVC电线。DIT-MCO分销商提供48小时内递送大多数类型电线的服务。这可以帮助您满足紧迫的交货进度。当您订购测试系统时,我们的库存量也提供您可以订购的价格低廉的适配器电缆。DIT-MCO拥有9,000平方英尺的专用库存空间用于存放常用材料,垂手可得的材料为您制造并递交系统以满足您的交货进度。

CAD/CAM

为产品开发和订购提供要求的自动设计支持和生产工具服务。员工创建、生产并保存文件和制造工艺数据,其中包括:

  • 计算机生成的示意图
  • 印刷电路板原图
  • 元件插件
  • 自动测试
  • 金属制造

机械部件制造

Metal Shop机器和金属车间

在冲压机、弯板机、立铣刀、车床、车间锯床、焊接(MIG和TIG)、喷沙设备、带锯和其他需要生产质量精确产品的设备使用方面,我们的员工平均工作经验是11年。

员工在DIT-MCO产品中使用冷轧钢、铝材、不锈钢、玻璃纤维和其他材料。

员工相互培训以便可以掌握所有功能。这种团队做法确保我们能够不断改进和提高质量。

喷漆车间 

We use powder coat process to paint cabinetry, front panels, and other structural items used in a variety of analyzers and fixtures. DIT-MCO’s in-house paint shop maintains product quality and consistency. The powder coat process is filtered to have minimal impact on the environment and provides a long-lasting, quality finish.

 

For cable testing, harness testing and other automated product testing solutions, customers rely on DIT-MCO wiring analyzers.

联络

Manufacturing

Capabilities

ProductionDesign Documentation Drafting

DIT-MCO offers design support and production information for product development and orders. Our drafting staff creates and produces engineering drawings and any needed information (government and industrial specifications) for your order.

Electrical Component Fabrication

DIT-MCO fabricates a wide range of electrical components. Lean Manufacturing concepts are incorporated into many of our processes to improve quality, reduce lead time, and keep costs low. We assemble printed circuit boards, cables, chassis, control panels, etc. found in DIT-MCO's test systems. Fabricating our own electrical parts aids in quality control and enhances our ability to meet tight delivery schedules and customize your product.

ProductionAssembly

With final assembly capabilities, DIT-MCO can manufacture systems tailored to your specific needs. These systems incorporate DIT-MCO-produced electrical and mechanical fabricated components with commercially available components.

Materials

DIT-MCO stocks over 500,000 feet of Teflon, Kynar and PVC wire in standard gauges. DIT-MCO's distributor offers 48-hour availability for most standard types of wire. This helps us meet tight delivery schedules. Our volume also allows us to offer you cost-effective adapter cables that you can order when you order your test system. With over 9,000 square feet of dedicated inventory space for commonly used items, DIT-MCO has the materials on hand to build and deliver systems to meet your schedule.

CAD/CAM

CAD/CAM technology provides automated design support and production tooling services required for product development and orders fulfillment. DIT-MCO staff creates, produces, and maintains design documentation and manufacturing process data, including:

  • Computer-generated schematics
  • Printed circuit board (PCB) artwork
  • Component insertions
  • Automated test
  • Metal fabrication

Mechanical Component Fabrication

Metal ShopMachine and Metal Shop

DIT-MCO staff is experienced operating punch presses, press brakes, end mills, lathes, shop saws, welding (MIG and TIG), sanding equipment, band saws, and other equipment necessary to turn out quality precision items.

Personnel work with cold rolled steel, aluminum, stainless steel, fiberglass, and other materials used in DIT-MCO's products.

Employees are cross-trained to perform all functions. This team approach ensures continuous improvement and high quality.

Paint Shop

We use powder coat process to paint cabinetry, front panels, and other structural items used in a variety of analyzers and fixtures. DIT-MCO’s in-house paint shop maintains product quality and consistency. The powder coat process is filtered to have minimal impact on the environment and provides a long-lasting, quality finish.

 

For cable testing, harness testing and other automated product testing solutions, customers rely on DIT-MCO wiring analyzers.

Contact us