Delete User
Click the user account to be deleted and click the Delete button at the bottom right of the window. Click Save to record the changes. The Users window will close and the NETS Main Screen will appear. Click the Users button to verify the changes.
Source: NETS User Manual, Revision D, document 132-06035-0006, section 9.7.3.