Restore and Save
Restore Factory Defaults: Click this button to restore the system to its shipped factory settings. This option affects ALL user changes.
Restore User Defaults: Click this button to restore the system to the last settings assigned by a specific user. This option does not apply to all system users.
Save: Click Save to apply and retain all changes. NETS will not prompt users to save changes if the program is closed before saving. These buttons are displayed on every screen in NETS configuration settings.
Source: NETS User Manual, Revision D, document 132-06035-0006, section 3.2.