Users in NETS: Main Screen Overview
The Users button allows an administrator to manage user information and user accessibility of the system’s functions and features. Administrators can add and delete users, change passwords, and define user permission levels. See User Management for instructions and details for managing user accounts.
Source: NETS User Manual, Revision D, document 132-06035-0006, section 2.3.