International Representatives

International Sales Manager

Karl Sweers

(816) 444-9700 Ext 2607
ksweers@ditmco.com

European Manager

Craig Edgar

+44-1482-662355
+44-7720-399945 cell
cedgar@ditmco.com

European Support

Stanley Smith

+44-7720-635952 cell
ssmith@ditmco.com

International Sales and Service

Australia

Land Air Sea Space
Contact: Graham Rainbird
+61 2 9939 0009
Fax: +61 2 9939 0007
graham@landairseaspace.com.au

Benelux

Exmore Benelux bvba
Ketelaarstraat 8
Beerse B-2340

Contact: Luc Sneyders
+32 14 61 86 66
Fax: +32 14 61 86 75
Email: LucS@exmore.com

Brazil

Serion LTDA
Contact: Roberto Petresco
(55) (11) 3224-0644
Fax: (55) (11) 3224-0419
rpetresco@yahoo.com

Canada

Alberta and British Columbia
Contact: Ryan Vickers
(816) 625-4539
Fax: (816) 444-9737
rvickers@ditmco.com

Canada

Eastern and Central Provinces
Contact: Fred Reynolds
(816) 305-6033
Fax: (816) 444-9737
freynolds@ditmco.com

China

Shanghai 上海
Elink Electronic Technology Co.
上海屹领电子科技有限公司
Contact: Deming Wu/吴启明
+86 021-6429 0115
Fax: +86 021-6429 0155
demingw@elinket.com

Beijing 北京
Gyro Technology Co.
北京捷睿罗科技有限公司
Contact Martin Sun/孙贵有
+86 10-5629 7341
Fax: +86 10-5641 5852
martin.sun@gyronew.com

Greece

Contact: Alexander Vidalis
+30 210 8075966
mvi@otenet.gr

India

Contact: Kiran B.N.
ATE 4ce
+91 944 847 3736
kiranbn@mail.com

Israel

Arnold Trading Company Ltd.
Contact: Arnold Levy
(972) 3-558-1313
Fax: (972) 3-558-1317
info@arnold.co.il

Italy

Beltronix S.r.l.
Contact: Enzo Barri
Ph/Fax (39) 0332 317 800
beltronixsrl@gmail.com

Japan

Japan Network Storage Laboratory Inc.
Contact: Kosei Ito
+81-3-6420-3533
ito@jnsl.co.jp

Korea

Far Eastern Trading Ltd
Contact: S.R. Song
(82) 2-539-9448
Fax: (82) 2-539-9449
srsong@chollian.net

Singapore/Malaysia

TME Systems Pte Ltd.
Contact: Thomas Chen
(65) 6 747-7234
Fax: (65) 6 747-7132
thomas.chen@tmesystems.com.sg

Taiwan ROC

Trinity Technologies, Inc.
Contact: Ining Fan
+886 987 573 815
Fax: +886 4 2437 6936
ining.fan@trinity.com.tw

Turkey

Kumtek Elektronik Ltd.
Contact: Erhan Kaya
(90) 312 440 7310
ekaya@kumtek.com