2650 型

Model 2650什么是模块化测试结构?

DIT-MCO的最新测试解决方案,2650型融合了模块化以便使得系统满足您的测试要求。模块化切换装置可以在机柜中安装叠加,提供集中测试点或者在被测部件(UUT)周围分布开,消除长而笨重的转换器电缆。或者在您需要时或者被测部件变更时,您也许可以重新配置系统。

为什么使用分配切换?

为了给大型被测部件提供高效测试操作,将测试仪搬到被测产品附近是最优化的解决方案。分配配置可以消除长而笨重的转换器电缆,重做这些电缆价格昂贵,而且储存困难。切换模块可以随意放置在所需要的地方,如飞机驾驶舱或者可以叠放在手推车上可以移动并且灵活使用。除此之外,您也许想要将安装在机架上的模块与分配模块混合起来。您为您的操作做出有意义的选择。

开关模块可随意放置,如放在驾驶舱或翼剖面,或为灵活性和机动性放在空中吊运车上。另外,可以综合分布悬挂式。您可根据操作的舒适度进行选择。


Model 2650 application我的配置选择是什么?

DIT-MCO的2650.MTA型是我们最灵活的测试系统。您可以利用来自单个控制器的多个测试站,从而降低测试总成本。单个切换模块联锁允许装置叠加,便于保持安全位置同时可以移动和快速设置。任何切换配置和测试地址。

2650.MTA型的切换模式支持高达1500测试点/装置,但是可以100点为增量配置适合您的需要,从而不会浪费测试电子器械。标准部件上的测试接口是150点ZIF或者50针D型次连接器,但可以定制适合您的需要。特殊500点切换模块体积小重量轻,可以用于只要求几个测试点的地方。

2650.MTA型的其他标准方便特性包括外接供电和内置在每个切换模块中的测试探针连接器。这使得您可以快速访问要求电源或者通过探针测试的任何点。

如果您要求大量外接供电点,只与EE卡配置的特殊切换模块可以满足这个需要。只要将EE模块放置在您放置其他任何切换模块的地方。

Model 2650 with dolly我如何减少连接次数?

有了2650型的可选随机连接特征,您不必担心与测试仪的电缆连接。您只需以任何顺序连接转换器电缆。条形码或者内嵌ID识别电缆和它们的位置。测试系统自动匹配电缆连接并运行您的测试程序,没有改动的书写程序。什么可以更简便一些?

Model 2650.HVA

2650.HVA型提供高达2000 VDC和1500 VAC的高压刺激。 

The Model 2650.HVA controller supports both high voltage and low voltage switching modules. You can use both in a single test setup and the controller will disable the low voltage switching if a high voltage test is programmed.

The switching module holds up to 750 test points depending on the interface connector used.

Model 2650 with controllerModel 2650.MBA

将2650.MBA(多总线结构)合并到您当前测试和/或制造工艺中。2650.MBA与其他仪表共同用于最新型的总测试过程。它也测试次要组件,其中包括继电器、开关、螺线管、灯具、发光二极管和编程的电源。无论您需要外部刺激驱动元件还是添加仪表,2650.MBA型为您提供高效的测试解决方案。通过直接转换器——转换器设计,它消除了特殊转换,降低成本并缩短时间,尤其是当您修改您的产品时。测试面板、底盘、电气架和其他含有带电元件的接线组件。

The Difference in Energization

MBA型允许分析仪中的任何点成为被测装置的切换点、通电点或者二者。它的随机存取、多总线结构消除了特殊接口。 

  • Portable
  • Reconfigurable
  • Distributed
  • Minimizes Adapters
  • Maximizes Space
  • Multibus Option
  • Random Hookup Option

For cable testing, harness testing and other automated product testing solutions, customers rely on DIT-MCO wiring analyzers.

联络

Model 2650

What is a Modular Test Analyzer?

Model 2650DIT-MCO’s newest test solution, the Model 2650, incorporates modularity so that the system conforms to your testing needs. The modular switching units can rack-and-stack in a cabinet to provide concentrated test points or can be distributed around the Unit Under Test (UUT), thus eliminating long, cumbersome adapter cables. In addition, you may reconfigure the system at any time when your needs or the UUT changes.

Why utilize distributed switching?

In order to provide efficient test operations with large UUTs, moving the tester close to the product under test is optimal. The distributed configuration eliminates unwieldy adapter cables that are expensive to rework and difficult to store.

The switch modules can be placed remotely where needed, such as a cockpit or wing section, or can be stacked on a trolley for mobility and flexibility. In addition, you may want to mix racked modules with distributed modules. You make the choice that makes sense for your operation. 


Model 2650 applicationWhat are my configuration choices?

DIT-MCO’s Model 2650.MTA is our most flexible test system. You can utilize multiple test stations operating from a single controller, thus reducing the total cost of testing. The individual switching modules interlock; you can stack the units for mobility and quick setup while maintaining the unit in a secure position.

The 2650.MTA’s switching module supports up to 1,500 test points per unit, and it can be configured to suit your needs in increments of 100 points so you won’t waste test electronics. Test interfaces on the standard unit are either 150-point ZIF or 50-pin D-sub connectors; it also can be customized to fit your needs. Special 500-point switching modules provide small size and weight for use in locations where only a few test points are required.

Other convenient standard features in the Model 2650.MTA include the external energization (EE) and test probe connections built into each switching module. This allows you to quickly access any point that requires power or testing with the probe.

If you require a large number of external energization points, special switching modules configured only with EE cards accommodate this need. Just place the EE modules as you would any other switching module.

Model 2650 with dollyHow can I reduce hook-up times?

With the Model 2650’s optional random hook-up feature, you don’t have to worry about cable connections to the tester. You simply start hooking up adapter cables in any order. An embedded ID identifies the cables and their locations. The test system automatically matches the cable hookup and runs your test program, as written without modifications. What could be simpler?

Model 2650.HVA

The Model 2650.HVA provides high voltage stimulus up to 2000 VDC and 1500 VAC. 

The Model 2650.HVA controller supports both high voltage and low voltage switching modules. You can use both in a single test setup and the controller will disable the low voltage switching if a high voltage test is programmed.

The switching module holds up to 750 test points depending on the interface connector used.

Model 2650 with controllerModel 2650.MBA

Integrate the 2650.MBA (Multiple Bus Architecture) into your current test and/or manufacturing process. The 2650.MBA tests subassemblies containing relays, switches, solenoids, lights, LEDs, and programmed power sources. Whether you need external stimulus to actuate components or add instruments, the 2650.MBA offers an efficient test solution. It eliminates special adaptation with its direct connector-to-connector design which cuts costs and time. You can test panels, chassis, electrical racks, and other wired assemblies containing active components.

The Difference in Energization

The MBA is unique because it allows any point in the analyzer to be a switching point or an energization point. Its random access, multi-bus architecture eliminates special interfaces. 

  • Portable
  • Reconfigurable
  • Distributed
  • Minimizes Adapters
  • Maximizes Space
  • Multibus Option
  • Random Hookup Option

For cable testing, harness testing and other automated product testing solutions, customers rely on DIT-MCO wiring analyzers.

Contact us