Inside Sales and Service Contacts

Brent Stringham

Director – Sales, Marketing, and Customer Service
(816) 444-9700
bstringham@ditmco.com

Contracts

Wade Kerley

Contract Administrator
(816) 444-9700 Ext 2605
wkerley@ditmco.com

Jennifer Bacon

Contract and Logistics Administrator
(816) 444-9700 Ext 2601
jbacon@ditmco.com

Service 

Kevin Ginther

Customer Service Manager
(816) 444-9700 Ext 8465
kginther@ditmco.com

Terri Miller

Customer Service Administrator
(816) 444-9700 Ext 8464
tmiller@ditmco.com

Marketing 

Gage Steen

Marketing Specialist
(816) 444-9700 Ext 2602
gsteen@ditmco.com