Inside Sales and Service Contacts

Brent Stringham

Director – Sales, Marketing, and Customer Service
(816) 444-9700
bstringham@ditmco.com

Karl Sweers

Technical Marketing Manager
(816) 444-9700 Ext 2607
ksweers@ditmco.com

Gregg Carder

Contract Administrator
(816) 444-9700 Ext 2608
gcarder@ditmco.com

Jennifer Bacon

Contract and Logistics Administrator
(816) 444-9700 Ext 2601
jbacon@ditmco.com

Wade Kerley

Service Manager
(816) 444-9700 Ext 2605
wkerley@ditmco.com

Terri Miller

Customer Service Administrator
(816) 444-9700 Ext 8464
tmiller@ditmco.com