2115 型

model 2115本系统为小型测试设计,易于安装在您的制造部门、测试部门或者具有 坚固外壳可以现场指派。

2115型的紧凑小巧使它成为许多工作台或者便携式测试用途的首选。 尺寸小并不代表您会牺牲任何功能。2115型提供完全1500伏绝缘和2安 培连续性测试刺激。配有可选交流击穿测试,提供1000 VAC测试刺 激,您将满足所有测试要求。

2115 application

本系统的核心部分是主切换控制台(MSU),包括所有控制和仪表电 子器件以及多达1000个17B系列的测试点。此单个底盘是一个完整的测 试系统。如果您需要更多的测试点,您可以添加扩展切换装置
(ESU),每个装置多达1000个测试点。本系统扩展到总共15,000个 测试点。

每个MSU和ESU安装在标准机架安装外壳中。对于要求大型测试系统 的应用,您可以将MSU和ESU底盘安装到大型机柜中。这提供了集中 测试界面,并保护装置之间的互连电缆。从几个标准外壳中选择或者请 求定制的解决方案以满足您的要求。

  • Compact Benchtop
  • Portable Consoles
  • Fully Programmed
  • Function Testing
  • Use in Lean Environments
  • Customized Interface
  • Expandable

For cable testing, harness testing and other automated product testing solutions, customers rely on DIT-MCO wiring analyzers.

联络

Model 2115 Benchtop

Model 2115This system, designed for smaller test applications, easily fits in your fabrication or test department.

The Model 2115’s compact size makes it the ideal choice for many benchtop or portable test applications. The small size does not mean you sacrifice functionality. The 2115 delivers a full 1500-volt isolation and 2-amp continuity test stimulus. With the optional AC breakdown test providing 1000 VAC test stimulus, you will meet all test requirements. 

Model 2115 Benchtop

The heart of the system is the Master Switching Unit (MSU), which contains all of the control and instrumentation electronics as well as up to 1,000 test points of switching. This single chassis is an entire test system. If you need more test points, you can add Expansion Switching Units (ESUs), up to 1,000 test points per unit. The system expands to a total of 15,000 test points. 

Each MSU and ESU fits into a standard rack mount enclosure. For applications requiring larger test systems, you may mount the MSU and ESU chassis into a larger cabinet. This provides a centralized test interface and protects the interconnect cables between the units. Select from several standard enclosures or request a customized solution to meet your requirements.

  • Compact Benchtop
  • Portable Consoles
  • Fully Programmable
  • Function Testing
  • Use in Lean Environments
  • Customized Interface
  • Expandable

For cable testing, harness testing and other automated product testing solutions, customers rely on DIT-MCO wiring analyzers.

Contact us